Ancient Coin Club of Los Angeles banner logo



ACCLA is an all volunteer, California non-profit organization that is federally recognized as tax exempt under section 501(c)(3). The Bylaws provide that ACCLA be lead by a Board of Directors consisting of the four elected Officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer), the immediate Past President, and five members at large. The members of the Board of Directors are elected annually by the members at ACCLA's December meeting.

Ancient Coin Club of Los Angeles 2016 Board Members
Left to right
Mike Connor, Ken Friedman, Randy Butler, Dennis Morley, Barry Rightman, Bob Lattanzi, Joe Tooma, Roger Burry, Merrill Gibson, Paul Ranc

ACCLA Officers and Board of Directors, 2024

President John Borneman
Vice President
Roger Burry
Secretary Michael Connor
Treasurer Robert Effler
Past President Kenneth Friedman
Board Member Randy Butler
Board Member Joe Cincotti
Board Member Rich Perilloux
Board Member Paul Ranc
Board Member Joe Tooma



Mailing Address

Ancient Coin Club of Los Angeles
c/o K. L. Friedman
16255 Ventura Blvd, Suite 1200
Encino, CA 91436-2363